Small content update

I’ve been in the lab this past few weeks putting together ideas for additional content.  So I’ve decided to add more…and it’s coming very soon.  

I will be sharing my monthly Loot Crate reveal with you guys.  For those that do not know what Loot Crate is it is a month geek and gamer subscription box.  I’m a tech guy and I feel I should share some on that.  If you want to learn more about Loot Crate then check out http://www.lootcrate.com.  

Also,  I love t-shirts.  So when ever I get free ones or if I find specials on shirts I’ll share them with you.  

 

Hang in there.  It’s Monday….this is a new start for all of us.  

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

